Dawopu Group- We never forget who we're working for

HOME  |  WHO WE ARE  |  WHAT WE DO  |  NEWS & EVENTS  |  CONTACT US                      
 Home Contact Us
 CONTACT        Contact Us
             
 Contact Us

  http://www.dawopu.com

For more information, please contact us at:

Address: Room1142,XinCheng Square, No151,ZiDingXiang Road Hangzhou City ZheJiang China 310021

Telphone: +86-571-89967020
Fax:     +86-571-89967015
E-Mail:   info@dawopu.com     

Please Fax or Attach to E-Mail Any Blue Prints for Quotes l


To contact the Sales office: 

Eastsun Liu , Sales Manager
Email: sales@dawopu.com 


To contact the Factory:

Mr Xu , Production Manager
Email: eastsun@dawopu.com


To contact the Purchasing Department:

Miss Ren , Purchase Manager
Email: purchase@dawopu.com


To contact the Casting Department:

John Zhao , Sales Manager
Email: john.zhao@dawopu.com


To contact the Quality Department:

David Lee , Quality Manager
Email: quality@dawopu.com


To contact the Engineering Department:

Daisy Engineer
Email: daisy@dawopu.com


To contact the Service Department:

May Wang, General Manager
Email: Anna@dawopu.com


To contact the Human Resource Department:

Anna Wang, Office Manager
Email: Hur@dawopu.com


To contact the Accounting Department:

Ella Chu , Account Manager
Email: account@dawopu.com


Company Location:

 

 

 Business Development

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

CONTACT US | SITE MAP | FORUM | ABOUT US | DAWOPU GROUP©